VorstandNameKontakt
VorstandsvorsitzenderMichael HeiseMail: Michael.Heise@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 0176 46021886
stellv. VorstandsvorsitzendeMarita LutzMail: Marita.Lutz@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 0172 3206690
SchatzmeisterKarl GörkeMail: Karl.Goerke@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 0201 486957
GeschäftsführerinGudrun HellerMail: Gudrun.Heller@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 0177 3105050
SportwartinIna BöckenhüserMail: Ina.Boeckenhueser@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 01636953761
Vorsitzende SportjugendSarah QuirbachMail: Sarah.Quirbach@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 0176 56598401
Beauftragte:

Deutsches Sportabzeichen
Gisbert TiedeMail: Gisbert.Tiede@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 02324/903700
Beauftragte:

Bewegt ÄLTER werden in Hattingen
Sabine SchemmerlingMail: Sabine.Schemmerling@stadtsportverband-hattingen.de

Tel.: 02324/32010